Blog Posts - Cl



LG Washer Error Code CL – How To Turn CHILD LOCK Off?

This content was originally taken from the website RemoveandReplace.com Click the link to go to the website that created this original content... RemoveandReplace.com - DIY Projects / Tips / Tricks / Ideas / Repair What does CL mean on LG washing mac...
by Remove and Replace on Nov 14, 2016

Jika Tidak Jadi Artis, CL Hanya Ingin Jadi Biarawati

BeritaKe.com – Yang selalu tidak takut tantangan, CL hadir dengan tampilan baru berani untuk majalah #legend Hong Kong. CL menggunakan cat rambut hitam saat menjadi model sampul majalah #legend. Dalam wawancara yang menyertainya, dia juga menyi...
by BeritaKe on Sep 3, 2016

2016 K-Pop Makeup Trends

K-beauty has been leading the way in worldwide beauty trends for awhile now, and K-pop is one of the easiest places to see the latest trends in K-makeup showcased. (BTW, did you hear 4Minute is breaking up? Devastating!) Here are our picks for the bi...

Metro de Santiago – Alstom NS93 – Línea 2

Esta foto es digna de calendario o postal, ¡me encanta!. La foto está tomada en el atardecer, cuando circulaban los Alstom NS93 en la Línea 2 (hecho que no ocurre desde hace un par de años) y que justo fotografié cuando trasladaban el tren sin p...
by web networkings on Feb 17, 2016

NOW #KPOPPING: CL, f(x), Brown Eyed Girls, BTS, VIXX, 2EYES, TWICE

Happy 2016! It's been a long time since we've last talked about KPOP so let's get cracking, shall we?CL - "HELLO BITCHES"With every day that passes, Scooter Braun and CL herself try again to remind us all that an American release is coming. 2NE1...
by Melismatic on Jan 3, 2016

PSY Feat CL - Daddy

Lirik Lagu PSY Feat CL - DaddyI got it from my DADDYDADDYI feel nice you look niceneol bojamaja na eomeona ttaengjabasseuDon’t think twice imi geim kkeutnasseuU be ma curry I be yo riceMy name is PSY hangukmallo Park Jaesangneoui aryeonhan nundongj...
by TheLiriks on Dec 24, 2015

LG Dryer Error Fault Codes – What To Check – How To Fix

This content was originally taken from the website RemoveandReplace.com Click the link to go to the website that created this original content... RemoveandReplace.com - DIY Projects / Tips / Tricks / Ideas / Repair LG dryer displays an error code? Th...
by Remove and Replace on Dec 24, 2015

PSY - Daddy : Video y Letra

Los videos de este coreano son realmente raros y divertidos, aquí está lo nuevo de quien supo ser n.1 en YouTube anteriormente : PSY feat CL - Gentleman. Video de You Tube en HD (High Definition) y subtitulada y traducida en español, excelent...
by Videoclip y Letra on Dec 1, 2015

CL - Hello Bitches

Lirik Lagu CL - Hello Bitches eongdeongi ppangppangppangnamjadeureun Time Time Timenae ipsul nyamnyamnyameodilgadeun dangdangdangdeungjangeun chachachattwijattwija bangbangbangdiseuko pangpangpangHello Bitchesnanananananananananananananananananananan...
by TheLiriks on Nov 23, 2015

ACP Recap #81 27 September – 3rd October

Click HERE for last year’s post and HERE for the year before last year’s post! Groovy greetings, ACP: It’s Purp here, humbly welcoming you to her ACP Recap! Recap numero eighty-one-o, that is! Oh yes… I can already TASTE that...

Events of the week

MINING EXPEDITION AT 8 PM EST, 7 PM CST, 6 PM MST, 5 PM PST NOW Today’s Events  [UK] Break :!: [US]Mining Expedition :!:  When: Monday, 5th October Server: TBA Times:   7:00PM EST 6:00PM CST 5:00PM MST 4:00PM PST  Tuesday  :!: [UK] Mining...

September 2015 Promotions!

Receive a rank in the official Army of Club Penguin, you must first leave a comment on the join page. Note: the leaders will add you to these ranks as soon as they can; we try to do it quickly. If you are new to armies, go to our chat to receive an a...

Is 2NE1’s CL Opinion about Asian Women Justifying?

When I first heard about CL’s interview to the paper magazine, which became controversial. Then I decided to read CL’s and Jeremy Scott whole interview published in papermag.com. Honestly speaking, I was kind of happy and surprised, I had mix kin...
by StyleBeautyBlog on Sep 11, 2015

I panni sporchi si lavano in “famiglia”

Anna Lombroso per il Simplicissimus Fate pace col cervello, viene da dire. Le stesse autorevoli personalità politiche che non più tardi dell’altro ieri insorgevano contro le inopportune ingerenze di gerarchie ecclesiastiche sorprendentemente inte...
by Il Simplicissimus on Aug 24, 2015

Foto CL Bareng Katy Perry!

BeritaKe.com – Dengan debut AS-nya semakin mendekat, tampaknya 2NE1 CL tengah membangun jaringan dan teman-teman di luar negeri. Dalam posting terbarunya untuk Instagram, rapper berpose dengan perancang busana Jeremy Scott, yang sering terlihat...
by BeritaKe on Aug 3, 2015

[Foto] CL Hadiri Perayaan Ulang Tahun 100 Tahun Maybelline New York

BeritaKe.com – 2NE1 CL terlihat di Seoul Myeongdong, di mana bintang membuat penampilan di acara ulang tahun 100 tahun Maybelline New York di toko Olive Olive pada tanggal 15 Mei.Filed under: KPop Tagged: CL...
by BeritaKe on May 15, 2015

Guru Rap CL Jadi Peserta Show Me the Money 4

BeritaKe.com – Rapper ternama P-Type akan bersaing sebagai kontestan pada “Show Me the Money 4.” Mungkin ini adalah berita mengejutkan banyak penggemar hip hop, karena P-Type adalah rapper senior dalam dunia underground, dikenal kar...
by BeritaKe on Apr 20, 2015

CL 2NE1 Debut Di Amerika

  BeritaKe.com – Pada tanggal 18 April, YG mengungkapkan bahwa CL 2NE1 akan berpartisipasi dalam Festival MDBP, yang merupakan acara musik yang diadakan setiap tahun di Amerika Serikat dengan sekitar 10.000 penonton yang hadir. CL mendapa...
by BeritaKe on Apr 20, 2015

CL Dikeluarkan Dari Daftar 100 Tokoh Paling Berpengaruh 2015 Oleh Majalah TIME

BeritaKe.com – CL 2NE1 dieliminasi dari daftar “TIME 100: Most Influential People” atau daftar 100 orang paling berpengaruh 2015 yang diumumkan pada 16 April. CL berada di posisi kedua pada polling yang dimulai pada 13 April, setelah Putin,...
by BeritaKe on Apr 17, 2015

CL Foto Bareng Ariana Grande

BeritaKe.com – Anggota 2NE1 CL baru-baru ini terlihat di tour terbaru Ariana Grande untuk The Honeymoon Tour. Diunggah pada larut malam 9 April PST melalui akun Instagram dan Twitter Jeremy Scott, CL, perancang busana populer, dan Ariana Grande...
by BeritaKe on Apr 9, 2015


Trending Topics

Close