Blog Posts - Cpac



SUBSCRIBE TO MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL

Hey!! Come subscribe to my Youtube channel, and check out all my videos of ACP events, wars, promotion videos, etc! Also check out videos of some of the mini parties, i’ve had/created in the past. And my biggest video i’ve done, was the v...

Become A Soldier TODAY!!!

BECOME A SOLDIER TODAY!!! Welcome to the OFFICIAL Army of Club Penguin (ACP) site!!   The ACP was created on September 26, 2006 by a guy name Oagalthorp. After the creation, the Army of CP grew larger and larger over time. They have fought many...

We ARE the ARMY of Club Penguin[Video]

Help the ACP: Army of Club Penguin save and protect the island of Club Penguin. By joining today!!!! Video made by yours truly, Skipper233. ENJOY!! Direct Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=suqwHyxNVP4...

CPAC 2016: Mark Levin's Best Speech- Ever

Seems somebody slithered off at the last minute -then orchestrated a Trumpster 'walk-out' on Ted Cruz- but there are better things to do than play games with Trump:...
by The Reaganite Republican on Mar 5, 2016

UK Training

Hey, ACP! Today, the UK had a training session on Breeze where we maxed sixteen. Shoutout to Bam who actually attended a UK event :D! Continue reading for pictures provided by I and Bam . Comment if you attended this event, Super Edwin, Leader of the...

UK is victorious over food

Greetings, ACP.  Today, we had a fantastic practice battle with Nachos where we maxed sixteen and I say fantastic because of the efforts made by the troops of the UK division also because this is the first PB that the UK divison has won in a while &...

UK Unscheduled event on Breeze

Hey, ACP! UK, today, had an unscheduled event on Breeze where we maxed sixteen however this was an enjoyable event and we did some great tactics, hopefully this will continue during the week. Continue reading for pictures provided by Fluff, I and Sno...

UK Training Session on Breeze

  Greetings, ACP.  Today, the UK division, logged onto Breeze for a training session where we maxed fifteen which is progress from last week and I’m sure with continued hard work we shall be able to achieve more results like yesterday and...

Events for the week 2nd November to 8th November

Today’s events :!:[UK]Tactic Session:!: When: 2nd of November Server: Breeze Times: 7:30 PM UK 2:30 PM EST 1:30 PM CST 12:30 PM MST 11:30 AM PST :!:[US] U-Lead:!:  When: 2nd September Server: Breeze Times:  7:00PM EST 6:00PM CST  5:00PM MST...

We’re going down the tubes America

Has America Lost Her Identity ? Just take a look around you my friends. Is this the America you grew up in? Socialism seems to have creped into every nook and cranny of American life and culture. Political Correctness has prevented … Continue...

OPINION - Shields and Brooks 2/27/2015

"Shields and Brooks on House GOP vs. Homeland Security, Netanyahu speech rift" PBS NewsHour 2/27/2015ExcerptSUMMARY:  Syndicated columnist Mark Shields and New York Times columnist David Brooks join Judy Woodruff to discuss the week’s news, in...
by Mage Soapbox on Mar 2, 2015

The Jeb Bush Deception CPAC 2016: Globalist Elite Like Dad, G.W. And Hillary Clinton (Crushing Videos)

Ct Patriot: Bush 4 years, Clinton 8 years, Bush 8 years, Barry the dictator 8 years, ( C'mon Impeachment ) and now after 28 years of these NWO pawns. We get blessed to vote for either a Bush or Clinton again? Your not serious right? I am sure I canno...
by Ct Patriots Blog on Mar 2, 2015

This Voting American Blog will not be Silenced by Net Neutrality Spambots!

 Recently this Voting American Blog was hacked by Spambots causing significant damage to our ability to communicate and comment on this blog. Many of the archived photos used on this site were damaged and or removed. I cannot say for sure … C...

Standing Up for America

In a day and age when love of God and Country has waned it seems to me an appropriate time to reflect and remember those people and times when Americans stood tall and took on the challenge of those times … Continue reading →...

Why do Bernard Kerik BFFs keep getting charged with crimes?

Why do Bernard Kerik BFFs keep getting charged with crimes? Bernard Kerik, playing prison reformer, appeared on a panel discussion at CPAC with Gov Rick Perry of Texas earlier this year. It would appear they have even much more in common now! (phot...
by DoingTimeWithBernie.com on Aug 19, 2014

Why do Bernard Kerik BFFs keep getting charged with crimes?

Why do Bernard Kerik BFFs keep getting charged with crimes? Bernard Kerik, playing prison reformer, appeared on a panel discussion at CPAC with Gov Rick Perry of Texas earlier this year. It would... Bernard Kerik: hasn't changed his ways after thr...
by DoingTimeWithBernie.com on Aug 19, 2014

Weekend Events (MUST COME)

Greetings ACP! Weekend events are the biggest events of the week! Try your best to attend them all! Expecting to hit 30+ at all events! Remember to comment if you can come! Saturday 16th August UK+US Mining Exhibition Server: TBA Times: 8:30pm UK //...

[AUSIA] Practice Battle against RF

Greetings ACP! Tonight the AUSIA division scheduled a PB against RF, who didn’t show up… So we recruited for a whlie instead. We were able to garner 39 on CP and had awesome tactics, almost perfect! 2 medals if you came! Here’s the...

ignore this post (dont read more, seriously)

Tags~~~ if you read more you’ll lag to death SO DONT DO IT ARMY OF CLUB PENGUIN BLOG, ARMY OF CLUB PENGUIN BLOG, ARMY OF CLUB PENGUIN BLOG, ARMY OF CLUB PENGUIN BLOG, ARMY OF CLUB PENGUIN BLOG, ARMY OF CLUB PENGUIN BLOG, ARMY OF CLUB PENG...

[AUSIA] Defense of Ice Box

Greetings ACP! Although I don’t have any pictures, we were able to defend from the unappealing LT, it was a pretty awesome battle, and we were able to get 15 on CP and defend Ice Box. 1 medal if you made it!


Trending Topics

Close