Blog Posts - Ipl 201

Sunrisers Hyderabad in IPL 2013 | PespiCo IPL 6

 With the new name Pespi Indian Premier League 2013, IPL 6 has replaced Deccan Chargers with Sunrisers Hyderabad. Sun TV Network owns the team founded on October 2013. The team has retained 20 players from old Deccan Chargers.  Kumar Sanga...

Trending Topics