Blog Posts - Joey Logano (ford) Won The Nascar Sprint All-star Race

Joey Logano (Ford) Won the NASCAR Sprint All-Star Race, And Won 1 Million Dollars.

      Last Saturday, the NASCAR Sprint All-Star Race was run at the Charlotte Motor Speedway.  Joey Logano (Ford) won the race.  Brad Keselowski (Ford) came in second, and Dale Earnhardt Jr (Chevrolet) came in third. &nb...
by Car Safety on May 25, 2016

Trending Topics