Blog Posts - Thrillers



Houdini, Magicien et détective – Tome 1

⭐ HOUDINI Magicien et détective T1 Metamorphosis de Vivianne Perret Nombre de pages : 256 pages Editeur : Le Masque Date de sortie : 5 octobre 2016 Collection : Grands formats Langue : Français ISBN-10: 2702446299 ISBN-13: 978- 2702446294 P...
by Songe d'une nuit d'été on Dec 10, 2016

Houdini, Magicien et détective – Tome 1

⭐ HOUDINI Magicien et détective T1 Metamorphosis de Vivianne Perret Nombre de pages : 256 pages Editeur : Le Masque Date de sortie : 5 octobre 2016 Collection : Grands formats Langue : Français ISBN-10: 2702446299 ISBN-13: 978- 2702446294 P...
by Songe d'une nuit d'été on Dec 10, 2016

Et pire si affinités… de Danielle Thiéry

by Songe d'une nuit d'été on Dec 8, 2016

A Spotlight on "The Semper Sonnet," by Seth Margolis

The Semper Sonnetby Seth MargolisPublication Date: April 19, 2016Diverson PublishingeBook & Paperback; 374 PagesGenre: Historical Fiction/Mystery/ThrillerREAD AN EXCERPT.In this stunning thrill ride, perfect for fans of Dan Brown and Steve Berry,...
by Susan Heim on Writing on Dec 8, 2016

Book review - Sandrine, by Thomas H. Cook

'Sandrine' by Thomas H Cook is an unusual novel, and might annoy some readers because it falls between two stools genre-wise. On the face of it, it's a legal thriller; much of the action centres around the trial of Samuel Madison for the murder of hi...
by Maggie James Fiction on Nov 17, 2016

Meurtre aux Jeux Olympiques de Violaine Vanoyeke

:star: Meurtre aux Jeux Olympiques de Violaine Vanoyeke Nombre de pages :  288 pages Éditeur :  Le Masque Date de sortie :  18 mai 2016 Collection :  Masque Poche Langue :  Français ISBN-10: 2702446396 ISBN-13: 978-2702446393 Prix Éditeu...
by Songe d'une nuit d'été on Sep 5, 2016

Pourquoi Moi de Chelsea Cain

⭐ Pourquoi Moi de Chelsea Cain Nombre de pages :  350 pages Éditeur :  JC Lattès Date de sortie : 11 mai 2016 Collection :  Suspense Langue :  Français ISBN-10: 2709647516 ISBN-13: 978-2709647519 Prix Éditeur : 21,50 € Disponible s...
by Songe d'une nuit d'été on Sep 1, 2016

Pourquoi Moi de Chelsea Cain

⭐ Pourquoi Moi de Chelsea Cain Nombre de pages :  350 pages Éditeur :  JC Lattès Date de sortie : 11 mai 2016 Collection :  Suspense Langue :  Français ISBN-10: 2709647516 ISBN-13: 978-2709647519 Prix Éditeur : 21,50 € Disponible s...
by Songe d'une nuit d'été on Sep 1, 2016

Sting Book Blitz: Giveaway for a Coach Tote, Signed Book and $50 Visa Gift Card!

by Susan Heim on Writing on Aug 15, 2016

Author Interview ~ Max E. Stone

There are over 70 Author interviews on this blog—writers of all ages and levels of experience… Today’s interview is the third for Mr. Stone—here’s his first interview—here’s his second interview… And, a...
by Notes from An Alien on Jul 25, 2016

Le miroir se brisa d’Agatha Christie

⭐ Le miroir se brisa d’Agatha Christie Nombre de pages : 338 Éditeur : Le Masque Date de sortie : 8 juin 2016 Collection : Masque Christie Langue : Français ISBN-10:  2702446337 ISBN-13:  978-2702446331 Prix Éditeur :  5,60€ Dispo...
by Songe d'une nuit d'été on Jul 20, 2016

Une poignée de seigle d’Agatha Christie

:star:Une poignée de seigle d’Agatha Christie Nombre de pages : 323 Éditeur : Le Masque Date de sortie : 8 juin 2016 Collection : Masque Christie Langue : Français ISBN-10:  2702446345 ISBN-13:  978-2702446348 Prix Éditeur :  5,60€...
by Songe d'une nuit d'été on Jul 20, 2016

Book review - The Widow, by Fiona Barton

By Maggie JamesThis week's blog post is a book review of The Widow, Fiona Barton's first and so far only novel. The book was published in 2016 and has achieved both Sunday Times and New York Times bestseller status. It's billed as 'the ultimate psych...
by Maggie James Fiction on Jul 8, 2016

Sur la ligne – tome 2 : Au bord du précipice de B.Page

by Songe d'une nuit d'été on Jul 7, 2016

Sur la ligne – tome 2 : Au bord du précipice de B.Page

by Songe d'une nuit d'été on Jul 7, 2016

Rêver de Franck Thilliez

by Songe d'une nuit d'été on Jul 3, 2016

Cours, Alex Cross de James Patterson

by Songe d'une nuit d'été on Jul 2, 2016

Central Park de Guillaume Musso

⭐Central Park de Guillaume Musso Nombre de pages : 448 pages Editeur : Pocket Date de sortie : 26 mars 2015 Langue : Français ISBN-10 : 2266258486 ISBN-13 : 978-2266258487 Prix Editeur : 8,00€ Disponible sur Liseuse : OUI Son résumé :...
by Songe d'une nuit d'été on Jul 1, 2016

Pandemia de Franck Thilliez

⭐Pandemia de Franck Thilliez Nombre de pages :  696 pages Editeur :  Pocket Date de sortie :  26 mai 2016 Langue :  Français ISBN-10 : 2266270303 ISBN-13:  978-2266270304 Prix Editeur :  8,50€ Disponible sur Liseuse : OUI Son résumé :...
by Songe d'une nuit d'été on Jul 1, 2016

(More Than) 3 On A YA Theme: Female-Driven Thrillers

A round-up of female-driven YA thrillers with appeal to fans of books like Gone Girl.
by Book Riot on Jun 8, 2016


Trending Topics

Close